Kimono

kimonoblogimagereal

am kimono obsessed, if any of you took a look through my closet you would see most of my wardrobe is made up of kimonos. I love the fact that you can add a touch of boho to any outfit with the add of a kimono. That is why I was super stoked to see how I could change the look of my already cute kimono and turn it into a shirt on it’s own. I drew inspiration from seeing tie-front shirts all over the internet and decided to make one of my own, out of something I already own.

To get this look: Take an open kimono and tie a knot in front of your chest, or, to wherever your liking is.

Added Styling Tips: By wearing a brallette underneath, it adds a lacy, feminine touch.

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

Processed with VSCO with c3 preset

img_7310.jpg

Leave a Reply

